Privacy policy

Thank you for visiting our website www.novomind.com and for your interest in our company.

The protection of your personal data, such as date of birth, name, telephone number, address, etc., is important to us.

The purpose of this privacy policy is to inform you about the processing of your personal data that we collect from you when you visit our website. Our data protection practice is in accordance with the legal regulations of the EU's General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the German Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG). The following data protection declaration serves to fulfil the information obligations resulting from the GDPR. These can be found, for example, in Art. 13 and Art. 14 ff. GDPR.

Responsible person

The controller within the meaning of Art. 4 No. 7 GDPR is the person who alone or jointly with others determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data.

With regard to our website, the responsible person is:

novomind AG
Bramfelder Chaussee 45
22177 Hamburg
Germany
E-mail: info@novomind.com
Tel: +49 40 808071 0
Fax: +49 40 808071 100

Contact details of the data protection officer

We have appointed a data protection officer in accordance with Art. 37 of the GDPR. You can reach our data protection officer under the following contact details:

Bramfelder Chaussee 45
22177 Hamburg
Germany
E-mail: datenschutzbeauftragter@novomind.com
Tel: +49 40 8080 71 0
Fax: +49 40 8080 71 100

Provision of the website and creation of log files

Each time our website is accessed, our system automatically collects data and information from the device (e.g. computer, mobile phone, tablet, etc.) used to access it.

What personal data is collected and to what extent is it processed?

(1) Information about the browser type and version used;
(2) The operating system of the retrieval device;
(3) Host name of the accessing computer;
(4) The IP address of the retrieval device;
(5) Date and time of access;
(6) Websites and resources (images, files, other page content) accessed on our website;
(7) Websites from which the user's system accessed our website (referrer tracking);
(8) Message whether the retrieval was successful;
(9) Amount of data transmitted

This data is stored in the log files of our system. This data is not stored together with the personal data of a specific user, so that individual site visitors cannot be identified.

Legal basis for the processing of personal data

Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR (legitimate interest). Our legitimate interest is to ensure the achievement of the purpose described below.

Purpose of the data processing

The temporary (automated) storage of the data is necessary for the course of a website visit to enable delivery of the website. The storage and processing of personal data is also carried out to maintain the compatibility of our website for as many visitors as possible and to combat abuse and eliminate malfunctions. For this purpose, it is necessary to log the technical data of the accessing computer in order to be able to react as early as possible to display errors, attacks on our IT systems and/or errors in the functionality of our website. In addition, we use the data to optimise the website and to generally ensure the security of our information technology systems.

Duration of storage

The deletion of the aforementioned technical data takes place as soon as they are no longer required to ensure the compatibility of the website for all visitors, but no later than 3 months after accessing our website.

Possibility of objection and deletion

You can object to the processing at any time in accordance with Article 21 of the GDPR and request the deletion of data in accordance with Article 17 of the GDPR. You can find out which rights you have and how to exercise them at the bottom of this privacy policy.

Special functions of the website

Our site offers you various functions, during the use of which personal data is collected, processed and stored by us. We explain below what happens to this data:

Contact form(s)

Newsletter registration form

Automated credit assessment / scoring

If you wish to conclude a contract with us, we reserve the right to carry out exclusively automated processing of your personal data in order to check your creditworthiness. We are also entitled to make such an automated decision pursuant to Article 22 (2) a of the GDPR. Whether the contract can be concluded or not depends on the result of the automated credit check. In a credit check, statistical probabilities of a payment default are calculated. The creditworthiness information may contain probability values (score values) which are calculated on the basis of scientifically recognised mathematical-statistical procedures. In this process, the customer's future risk of non-payment is inferred by means of a large number of characteristics, such as income, address data, occupation, marital status and previous payment behaviour. The result is expressed in the form of a payment value (so-called score). The information obtained in this way forms the basis of our decision on the establishment, implementation or termination of a contractual relationship. If you believe that you have been wrongly excluded from concluding a contract due to the credit check, you are welcome to explain your point of view to us by e-mail. We will then review the automated decision in accordance with Article 22 (3) of the GDPR in the specific individual case. In order to be able to carry out the credit check, we may store and process your personal data in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. b GDPR.

We transmit your data to the following provider(s) on the basis of the contract in progress in the cases listed below:

Statistical analysis of visits to this website - Webtracker

We collect, process and store the following data when this website or individual files on the website are accessed: IP address, website from which the file was accessed, name of the file, date and time of access, amount of data transferred and report on the success of the access (so-called web log). We use this access data exclusively in a non-personalised form for the continuous improvement of our website and for statistical purposes. We also use the following web trackers to evaluate visits to this website:

Integration of external web services and processing of data outside the EU

On our website, we use active content from external providers, so-called web services. When you visit our website, these external providers may receive personal information about your visit to our website. This may involve the processing of data outside the EU. You can prevent this by installing an appropriate browser plug-in or deactivating the execution of scripts in your browser. This may result in functional restrictions on websites that you visit.

We use the following external web services:

Information about the use of cookies

Cookie name Server Provider Purpose Legal basis Storage period Type
__hssc .novomind.com Hubspot This cookie stores the domain, the number of visitors and the time of the start of the visits. It thus determines whether the number of sessions needs to be increased. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 31 minutes Analytics
__hssrc .novomind.com Hubspot This cookie measures whether the visitor has restarted his browser and thus determines whether there is a new website visit. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) Session Configuration
__hstc .novomind.com Hubspot This cookie stores the domain, the user token, the time of the first, last and current visit, as well as the number of sessions on the page. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 6 months Analytics
_cfuvid .vimeo.com Vimeo This cookie is part of the services offered by Cloudflare - including load balancing, delivery of website content and provision of DNS connections for website operators. It is used for rate limiting to distinguish individual users who share the same IP address. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) Session Configuration
_cfuvid .hsforms.com, .hubspot.com Hubspot This cookie is part of the services offered by Cloudflare - including load balancing, delivery of website content and provision of DNS connections for website operators. It is used for rate limiting to distinguish individual users who share the same IP address. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) Session Configuration
_dc_gtm_UA- novomind.com Google Analytics This cookie is the Google Analytics tracking cookie. This cookie stores a unique visitor ID, the date and time of the first visit, the start time of the active visit and the number of all page visitors to our website. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 110 seconds Analytics
_fbp .com, .novomind.com Facebook Connect Facebook uses this cookie to display advertising products and to assign advertising clicks to a user. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 3 months Marketing
_ga novomind.com Google Analytics This cookie assigns an ID to a user so that the web tracker can group the user's actions under this ID. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 24 months Analytics
_ga novomind.com Google Analytics This cookie assigns an ID to a user so that the web tracker can group the user's actions under this ID. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 24 months Analytics
_ga_ novomind.com Google Analytics This cookie stores a unique ID for a website visitor in connection with Google Analytics or Google Tag Manager and tracks how the visitor uses the website. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 24 months Analytics
_gat_UA-229746-1 novomind.com Google Analytics This cookie allows us to save individual comfort settings you have selected and to retain them for your current and future visits to the site. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 110 seconds Configuration
_gcl_au novomind.com Google Tag Manager This cookie is used by Google AdSense to increase the efficiency of advertising. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 3 months Marketing
_gid novomind.com Google Analytics This cookie assigns an ID to a user so that the web tracker can group the user's actions under this ID. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 24 hours Analytics
bscookie .linkedin.com LinkedIn The cookie used assigns an ID to the page visitor and determines statistical data on the page visitor's website visits. This serves to individualise the advertising displayed to the user. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 12 months Marketing
cf_bm .vimeo.com Vimeo This cookie is used to confirm that the visitor comes from a known computer. This allows security barriers to be overcome and loading times to be accelerated. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 30 minutes Configuration
cf_bm .hsforms.net, .hsforms.com, .hubspot.com Hubspot This cookie is used to confirm that the visitor comes from a known computer. This allows security barriers to be overcome and loading times to be accelerated. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 30 minutes Configuration
hubspotutk .novomind.com Hubspot This cookie is used by HubSpot to track visitors to the website. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 6 months Analytics
lang www.novomind.com Website operator](#responsible-entity) Saves the language version of a web page selected by the user Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) Session Configuration
li_gc .linkedin.com LinkedIn This cookie is used to store guests' consent to the use of non-mandatory cookies. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. c GDPR (fulfilment of legal obligation) approx. 6 months Cookie banner
lidc .linkedin.com LinkedIn This cookie assigns an ID to the page visitor. This ID is used to collect data on visitor behaviour on several websites in order to display individual advertising to the site visitor. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 24 hours Marketing
nabAlternative www.novomind.com Website operator](#responsible-entity) This cookie allows us to save individual comfort settings you have selected and to retain them for your current and future visits to the site. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 4 months Configuration
nabCheckWritePermission www.novomind.com Website operator](#responsible-entity) This cookie allows us to save individual comfort settings you have selected and to retain them for your current and future visits to the site. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) Session Configuration
nabExperimentsWithPageViews www.novomind.com Website operator](#responsible-entity) This cookie allows us to save individual comfort settings you have selected and to retain them for your current and future visits to the site. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 4 months Configuration
nabSegmentation www.novomind.com Website operator](#responsible-entity) This cookie allows us to save individual comfort settings you have selected and to retain them for your current and future visits to the site. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) Session Configuration
nabUniqueViews www.novomind.com Website operator](#responsible-entity) This cookie allows us to save individual comfort settings you have selected and to retain them for your current and future visits to the site. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 4 months Configuration
nelioTestingAccepted www.novomind.com Google Tag Manager This cookie allows us to save individual comfort settings you have selected and to retain them for your current and future visits to the site. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 30 days Configuration
test_cookie .doubleclick.net Website operator](#responsible-entity) This cookie is set to determine whether the website visitor's browser supports cookies for the Doubleclick service. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. c GDPR (fulfilment of legal obligation) approx. 16 minutes Cookie banner
vuid .vimeo.com Vimeo Collects data about the user's visits to the website, such as which videos have been viewed. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR (consent) approx. 24 months Analytics

Data security and data protection, communication by e-mail

Your personal data is protected by technical and organisational measures during collection, storage and processing so that it is not accessible to third parties. In the case of unencrypted communication by e-mail, we cannot guarantee complete data security on the transmission path to our IT systems, so that we recommend encrypted communication or the postal service for information requiring a high level of confidentiality.

Automatic e-mail archiving

Right to information and correction requests - Deletion & restriction of data - Revocation of consent - Right to object

Right to information

You have the right to request confirmation as to whether we are processing your personal data. If this is the case, you have the right to be informed about the information named in Art. 15 (1) of the GDPR, insofar as the rights and freedoms of other persons are not affected (cf. Art. 15 (4) of the GDPR). We will also be happy to provide you with a copy of the data.

Right of rectification

In accordance with Article 16 of the GDPR, you have the right to have any incorrect personal data stored with us (e.g. address, name, etc.) corrected at any time. You can also request that the data stored with us be completed at any time. A corresponding adjustment will be made immediately.

Right to erasure

Pursuant to Art. 17 (1) of the GDPR, you have the right to demand that we delete the personal data we have collected about you if

Pursuant to Article 17 (3) of the GDPR, this right does not exist if

Right to restriction of processing

According to Art. 18 (1) GDPR, you have the right in individual cases to demand the restriction of the processing of your personal data.

This is the case when

Right of withdrawal

If you have given us express consent to process your personal data (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR or Art. 9 para. 2 lit. a GDPR), you can revoke this consent at any time. Please note that the lawfulness of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until the revocation is not affected by this.

Right to object

In accordance with Art. 21 of the GDPR, you have the right to object at any time to the processing of personal data relating to you that has been collected on the basis of Art. 6 (1) (f) (in the context of a legitimate interest). You only have this right if there are special circumstances against the storage and processing.

How do you exercise your rights?

You can exercise your rights at any time by contacting us using the contact details below:

novomind AG
Bramfelder Chaussee 45
22177 Hamburg
Germany
E-mail: info@novomind.com
Tel: +49 40 808071 0
Fax: +49 40 808071 100

Right to data portability

Pursuant to Article 20 of the GDPR, you have a right to the transfer of personal data relating to you. We will provide the data in a structured, common and machine-readable format. The data can be sent either to you or to a person responsible named by you.

We provide you with the following data upon request pursuant to Art. 20 para. 1 GDPR:

We will transfer the personal data directly to a data controller of your choice as far as this is technically feasible. Please note that we are not permitted to transfer data that interferes with the freedoms and rights of other persons pursuant to Art. 20 (4) of the GDPR.

Right of appeal to the supervisory authority pursuant to Art. 77 para. 1 GDPR

If you suspect that your data is being processed illegally on our site, you can of course have the issue clarified by the courts at any time. In addition, any other legal option is open to you. Irrespective of this, you have the option of contacting a supervisory authority in accordance with Article 77 (1) of the GDPR. The right of complaint pursuant to Art. 77 GDPR is available to you in the EU Member State of your place of residence, your place of work and/or the place of the alleged infringement, i.e. you can choose the supervisory authority to which you turn from the above-mentioned places. The supervisory authority to which the complaint has been submitted will then inform you of the status and outcome of your submission, including the possibility of a judicial remedy pursuant to Art. 78 GDPR.

Created by:

© DURY LEGAL Attorneys at Law - www.dury.de

© Website-Check GmbH - www.website-check.de

Datenschutzerklärung

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Internetseite www.novomind.com und Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen.

Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, wie z.B. Geburtsdatum, Name, Telefonnummer, Anschrift etc., ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen.

Der Zweck dieser Datenschutzerklärung besteht darin, Sie über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu informieren, die wir bei einem Seitenbesuch von Ihnen sammeln. Unsere Datenschutzpraxis steht im Einklang mit den gesetzlichen Regelungen der Datenschutzgrundverordnung der EU (DSGVO) und dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG). Die nachfolgende Datenschutzerklärung dient der Erfüllung der sich aus der DSGVO ergebenden Informationspflichten. Diese finden sich z.B. in Art. 13 und Art. 14 ff. DSGVO.

Verantwortlicher

Verantwortlicher im Sinne des Art. 4 Nr. 7 DSGVO ist derjenige, der allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten entscheidet.

Im Hinblick auf unsere Internetseite ist der Verantwortliche:

novomind AG
Bramfelder Chaussee 45
22177 Hamburg
Deutschland
E-Mail: info@novomind.com
Tel.: +49 40 808071 0
Fax: +49 40 808071 100

Kontaktdaten des Datenschutzbeauftragten

Wir haben einen Datenschutzbeauftragten gem. Art. 37 DSGVO bestellt. Unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie unter den nachfolgenden Kontaktdaten:

Bramfelder Chaussee 45
22177 Hamburg
Deutschland
E-Mail: datenschutzbeauftragter@novomind.com
Tel.: +49 40 8080 71 0
Fax: +49 40 8080 71 100

Bereitstellung der Website und Erstellung von Logfiles

Bei jedem Aufruf unserer Internetseite erfasst unser System automatisiert Daten und Informationen des jeweils abrufenden Gerätes (z.B. Computer, Mobiltelefon, Tablet, etc.).

Welche personenbezogenen Daten werden erhoben und in welchem Umfang werden diese verarbeitet?

(1) Informationen über den Browsertyp und die verwendete Version;
(2) Das Betriebssystem des Abrufgerätes;
(3) Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners;
(4) Die IP-Adresse des Abrufgerätes;
(5) Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs;
(6) Websites und Ressourcen (Bilder, Dateien, weitere Seiteninhalte), die auf unserer Internetseite aufgerufen wurden;
(7) Websites, von denen das System des Nutzers auf unsere Internetseite gelangte (Referrer-Tracking);
(8) Meldung, ob der Abruf erfolgreich war;
(9) Übertragene Datenmenge

Diese Daten werden in den Logfiles unseres Systems gespeichert. Eine Speicherung dieser Daten zusammen mit personenbezogenen Daten eines konkreten Nutzers findet nicht statt, so dass eine Identifizierung einzelner Seitenbesucher nicht erfolgt.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse). Unser berechtigtes Interesse besteht darin, die Erreichung des nachfolgend geschilderten Zwecks zu gewährleisten.

Zweck der Datenverarbeitung

Die vorübergehende (automatisierte) Speicherung der Daten ist für den Ablauf eines Websitebesuchs erforderlich, um eine Auslieferung der Website zu ermöglichen. Die Speicherung und Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt zudem zur Erhaltung der Kompatibilität unserer Internetseite für möglichst alle Besucher und zur Missbrauchsbekämpfung und Störungsbeseitigung. Hierfür ist es notwendig, die technischen Daten des abrufenden Rechners zu loggen, um so frühestmöglich auf Darstellungsfehler, Angriffe auf unsere IT-Systeme und/oder Fehler der Funktionalität unserer Internetseite reagieren zu können. Zudem dienen uns die Daten zur Optimierung der Website und zur generellen Sicherstellung der Sicherheit unserer informationstechnischen Systeme.

Dauer der Speicherung

Die Löschung der vorgenannten technischen Daten erfolgt, sobald sie nicht mehr benötigt werden, um die Kompatibilität der Internetseite für alle Besucher zu gewährleisten, spätestens aber 3 Monate nach Abruf unserer Internetseite.

Widerspruchs- und Löschungsmöglichkeit

Sie können der Verarbeitung jederzeit gem. Art. 21 DSGVO widersprechen und eine Löschung von Daten gem. Art. 17 DSGVO verlangen. Welche Rechte Ihnen zustehen und wie Sie diese geltend machen, finden Sie im unteren Bereich dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Besondere Funktionen der Internetseite

Unsere Seite bietet Ihnen verschiedene Funktionen, bei deren Nutzung von uns personenbezogene Daten erhoben, verarbeitet und gespeichert werden. Nachfolgend erklären wir, was mit diesen Daten geschieht:

Kontaktformular(e)

Formular zur Newsletter-Anmeldung

Automatisierte Bonitätsprüfung / Scoring

Wenn Sie mit uns einen Vertrag abschließen möchten, behalten wir uns vor, eine ausschließlich automatisierte Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten vorzunehmen, um Ihre Bonität zu überprüfen. Zu einer solchen automatisierten Entscheidung sind wir gem. Art. 22 Abs. 2 a DSGVO auch berechtigt. Ob der Vertrag abgeschlossen werden kann oder nicht hängt hierbei vom Ergebnis der automatisierten Bonitätsprüfung ab. Bei einer Bonitätsprüfung werden statistische Wahrscheinlichkeiten eines Zahlungsausfalls berechnet. Die Bonitätsauskunft kann Wahrscheinlichkeitswerte (Score-Werte) beinhalten, die auf Basis wissenschaftlich anerkannter mathematisch-statistischer Verfahren berechnet werden. Dabei wird mittels einer Vielzahl von Merkmalen, wie beispielsweise Einkommen, Anschriftendaten, Beruf, Familienstand und bisherigem Zahlungsverhalten, auf das zukünftige Zahlungsausfallrisiko des Kunden geschlossen. Das Ergebnis wird in Form eines Zahlungswertes (sog. Score) ausgedrückt. Die so erhaltenen Informationen sind Basis unserer Entscheidung über die Begründung, Durchführung oder Beendigung eines Vertragsverhältnisses. Sofern Sie glauben, dass Sie aufgrund der Bonitätsprüfung zu Unrecht vom Vertragsabschluss ausgeschlossen worden sind, können Sie uns gerne per Mail Ihren Standpunkt erläutern. Wir werden die automatisierte Entscheidung dann gem. Art. 22 Abs. 3 DSGVO im konkreten Einzelfall nachprüfen. Um die Bonitätsprüfung durchführen zu können dürfen wir gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO Ihre personenbezogenen Daten speichern und verarbeiten.

Wir übermitteln aufgrund des sich anbahnenden Vertrages Ihre Daten in den nachfolgend aufgeführten Fällen an den/die nachfolgende(n) Anbieter:

Statistische Auswertung der Besuche dieser Internetseite - Webtracker

Wir erheben, verarbeiten und speichern bei dem Aufruf dieser Internetseite oder einzelner Dateien der Internetseite folgende Daten: IP-Adresse, Webseite, von der aus die Datei abgerufen wurde, Name der Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge und Meldung über den Erfolg des Abrufs (sog. Web-Log). Diese Zugriffsdaten verwenden wir ausschließlich in nicht personalisierter Form für die stetige Verbesserung unseres Internetangebots und zu statistischen Zwecken. Wir setzen zur Auswertung der Besuche dieser Internetseite zudem noch folgende Webtracker ein:

Einbindung externer Webservices und Verarbeitung von Daten außerhalb der EU

Auf unserer Internetseite verwenden wir aktive Inhalte von externen Anbietern, sog. Webservices. Durch Aufruf unserer Internetseite erhalten diese externen Anbieter ggf. personenbezogene Informationen über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Internetseite. Hierbei ist ggf. eine Verarbeitung von Daten außerhalb der EU möglich. Sie können dies verhindern, indem Sie ein entsprechendes Browser-Plugin installieren oder das Ausführen von Scripten in Ihrem Browser deaktivieren. Hierdurch kann es zu Funktionseinschränkungen auf Internetseiten kommen, die Sie besuchen.

Wir verwenden folgende externe Webservices:

Unterrichtung über die Nutzung von Cookies

Cookie-Name Server Anbieter Zweck Rechtsgrundlage Speicherdauer Typ
AnalyticsSyncHistory .linkedin.com LinkedIn Das verwendete Cookie weist dem Seitenbesucher eine ID zu und ermittelt statistische Daten zu den Website-Besuchen des Seitenbesuchers. Dies dient der Individualisierung der Werbung, die dem Nutzer angezeigt wird. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 30 Tage Marketing
CONSENT (Youtube) .youtube-nocookie.com, .youtube.com Youtube Durch das CONSENT Cookie wird nach der Einwilligung des Nutzers die Erlaubnis des Nutzers zur Weiterleitung der Daten an Youtube gespeichert. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO (Erfüllung rechtlicher Verpflichtung) ca. 24 Monate Cookie-Banner
LAST_RESULT_ENTRY_KEY www.youtube-nocookie.com Youtube Speichert die Benutzereinstellungen beim Abruf eines auf anderen Webseiten integrierten Youtube-Videos. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) Sitzung Komfort
UserMatchHistory .linkedin.com LinkedIn Dieses Cookie weist dem Seitenbesucher eine ID zu. Unter dieser ID werden Daten zum Besucherverhalten auf mehreren Webseiten gesammelt, um dem Seitenbesucher individuelle Werbung anzuzeigen. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 30 Tage Marketing
VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE .youtube.com Youtube Das Cookie wird dazu verwendet, abzuschätzen, wie die Akzeptanz der Videos auf der Website durch die Seitenbesucher sein wird. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 6 Monate Analytics
YSC .youtube.com Youtube Dieses Cookie weist dem Seitenbesucher eine ID zu. Diese ID dient dazu, Statistiken der Videos des Seitenbesuchers zu erstellen. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) Sitzung Analytics
Youtube www.youtube-nocookie.com Youtube Dieses Cookie wird benötigt, um den Youtube-Videoplayer auf unserer Website einzubinden und Youtube-Videos auf der Website abspielen zu können. Der Youtube-Player wird von uns im datensparsamen Modus betrieben. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) Sitzung Marketing
__cf_bm .vimeo.com Vimeo Dieses Cookie wird verwendet, um zu bestätigen, dass der Besucher von einem bekannten Computer stammt. So können Sicherheitsschranken überwunden und Ladezeiten beschleunigt werden. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO (berechtigte Interessen) ca. 30 Minuten Security
__cf_bm .hubspot.com Hubspot Dieses Cookie wird verwendet, um zu bestätigen, dass der Besucher von einem bekannten Computer stammt. So können Sicherheitsschranken überwunden und Ladezeiten beschleunigt werden. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO (berechtigte Interessen) ca. 30 Minuten Security
__hssc .novomind.com Hubspot Dieses Cookie speichert die Domain, die Anzahl Besucher und den Zeitpunkt des Beginns der Besuche. Es bestimmt so, ob die Anzahl der Sessions erhöht werden muss. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 31 Minuten Analytics
__hssrc .novomind.com Hubspot Dieses Cookie mißt, ob der Besucher seinen Browser neu gestartet hat und bestimmt somit ob ein neuer Website-Besuch vorliegt. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) Sitzung Konfiguration
__hstc .novomind.com Hubspot Dieses Cookie speichert die Domain, das Benutzertoken, den Zeitpunkt des ersten, letzten und aktuellen Besuchs, sowie die Anzahl der Sessions auf der Seite. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 6 Monate Analytics
_dc_gtm_UA-229746-8 novomind.com Google-Analytics Durch dieses Cookie können wir einzelne von Ihnen gewählte Komforteinstellungen speichern und für ihren aktuellen und für zukünftige Seitenbesuche vorhalten. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 110 Sekunden Konfiguration
_fbp .novomind.com, .com Facebook Connect Facebook verwendet dieses Cookie, um Werbeprodukte anzeigen zu lassen und Werbeclicks einem User zuzuordnen. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 3 Monate Marketing
_ga novomind.com Google-Analytics Dieser Cookie ordnet einem User eine ID zu, damit der Webtracker die Aktionen des Nutzers unter diese ID zusammenfassen kann. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 24 Monate Analytics
_gat_UA-229746-1 novomind.com Google-Analytics Durch dieses Cookie können wir einzelne von Ihnen gewählte Komforteinstellungen speichern und für ihren aktuellen und für zukünftige Seitenbesuche vorhalten. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 110 Sekunden Konfiguration
_gcl_au novomind.com Google Ads (Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, 4 Dublin, Irland) Dieses Cookie wird von Google AdSense verwendet um die Effizienz der Werbung zu erhöhen. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 3 Monate Marketing
_gid novomind.com Google-Analytics Dieser Cookie ordnet einem User eine ID zu, damit der Webtracker die Aktionen des Nutzers unter diese ID zusammenfassen kann. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 24 Stunden Analytics
bscookie .linkedin.com LinkedIn Das verwendete Cookie weist dem Seitenbesucher eine ID zu und ermittelt statistische Daten zu den Website-Besuchen des Seitenbesuchers. Dies dient der Individualisierung der Werbung, die dem Nutzer angezeigt wird. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 12 Monate Marketing
bscookie .www.linkedin.com LinkedIn Das verwendete Cookie weist dem Seitenbesucher eine ID zu und ermittelt statistische Daten zu den Website-Besuchen des Seitenbesuchers. Dies dient der Individualisierung der Werbung, die dem Nutzer angezeigt wird. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 12 Monate Marketing
hubspotutk .novomind.com Hubspot Dieses Cookie verwendet HubSpot um die Besucher der Website zu verfolgen bzw. zu tracken. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 6 Monate Analytics
lang www.novomind.com Webseitenbetreiber Speichert die vom Benutzer ausgewählte Sprachversion einer Webseite Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) Sitzung Konfiguration
lang ads.linkedin.com, linkedin.com Twitter (Twitter International Company, One Cumberland Place Fenian Street, 2 Dublin, Irland) Speichert die vom Benutzer ausgewählte Sprachversion einer Webseite Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) Sitzung Konfiguration
li_gc .linkedin.com LinkedIn Mit diesem Cookie wird die Einwilligung von Gästen zur Verwendung von nicht zwingend erforderlichen Cookies gespeichert. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO (Erfüllung rechtlicher Verpflichtung) ca. 6 Monate Cookie-Banner
lidc .linkedin.com LinkedIn Dieses Cookie weist dem Seitenbesucher eine ID zu. Unter dieser ID werden Daten zum Besucherverhalten auf mehreren Webseiten gesammelt, um dem Seitenbesucher individuelle Werbung anzuzeigen. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 24 Stunden Marketing
ln_or www.novomind.com LinkedIn Durch dieses Cookie können wir einzelne von Ihnen gewählte Komforteinstellungen speichern und für ihren aktuellen und für zukünftige Seitenbesuche vorhalten. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 24 Stunden Konfiguration
vuid .vimeo.com Vimeo Sammelt Daten über Besuche des Benutzers auf der Website, wie zum Beispiel welche Videos gesehen wurden. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO (Einwilligung) ca. 24 Monate Analytics

Datensicherheit und Datenschutz, Kommunikation per E-Mail

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden durch technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen so bei der Erhebung, Speicherung und Verarbeitung geschützt, dass sie für Dritte nicht zugänglich sind. Bei einer unverschlüsselten Kommunikation per E-Mail kann die vollständige Datensicherheit auf dem Übertragungsweg zu unseren IT-Systemen von uns nicht gewährleistet werden, sodass wir bei Informationen mit hohem Geheimhaltungsbedürfnis eine verschlüsselte Kommunikation oder den Postweg empfehlen.

Automatische E-Mail Archivierung

Auskunftsanspruch und Berichtigungswünsche – Löschung & Einschränkung von Daten - Widerruf von Einwilligungen – Widerspruchsrecht

Auskunftsanspruch

Sie haben das Recht, eine Bestätigung darüber zu verlangen, ob wir personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen verarbeiten. Sofern dies der Fall ist, haben Sie ein Recht auf Auskunft über die in Art. 15 Abs. 1 DSGVO benannten Informationen, soweit nicht die Rechte und Freiheiten anderer Personen beeinträchtigt werden (vgl. Art. 15 Abs. 4 DSGVO). Gerne stellen wir Ihnen auch eine Kopie der Daten zur Verfügung.

Berichtigungsanspruch

Sie haben gem. Art. 16 DSGVO das Recht, bei uns ggf. falsch hinterlegte personenbezogene Daten (wie z.B. Adresse, Name, etc.) jederzeit korrigieren zu lassen. Auch können Sie jederzeit eine Vervollständigung der bei uns gespeicherten Daten verlangen. Eine entsprechende Anpassung erfolgt unverzüglich.

Recht auf Löschung

Sie haben gem. Art. 17 Abs. Abs. 1 DSGVO das Recht darauf, dass wir die über Sie erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten löschen, wenn

Das Recht besteht gem. Art. 17 Abs. 3 DSGVO dann nicht, wenn

Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung

Gem. Art. 18 Abs. 1 DSGVO haben Sie in einzelnen Fällen das Recht, die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen.

Dies ist dann der Fall, wenn

Recht auf Widerruf

Sofern Sie uns eine ausdrückliche Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erteilt haben (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bzw. Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a DSGVO) können Sie diese jederzeit widerrufen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung hierdurch nicht berührt wird.

Recht auf Widerspruch

Sie haben gem. Art. 21 DSGVO das Recht, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten, die aufgrund von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f (im Rahmen eines berechtigten Interesses) erhoben worden sind, Widerspruch einzulegen. Das Recht steht Ihnen nur zu, wenn gegen die Speicherung und Verarbeitung besondere Umstände sprechen.

Wie nehmen Sie Ihre Rechte wahr?

Ihre Rechte können Sie jederzeit wahrnehmen, indem Sie sich an die unten stehenden Kontaktdaten wenden:

novomind AG
Bramfelder Chaussee 45
22177 Hamburg
Deutschland
E-Mail: info@novomind.com
Tel.: +49 40 808071 0
Fax: +49 40 808071 100

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie haben gem. Art. 20 DSGVO einen Anspruch auf Übermittlung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten. Die Daten werden von uns in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Daten können hierbei wahlweise an Sie selbst oder an einen von Ihnen benannten Verantwortlichen übersendet werden.

Wir stellen Ihnen auf Anfrage gem. Art. 20 Abs. 1 DSGVO folgende Daten bereit:

Die Übertragung der personenbezogenen Daten direkt an einen von Ihnen gewünschten Verantwortlichen werden wir vornehmen, soweit dies technisch machbar ist. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir Daten, die in die Freiheiten und Rechte anderer Personen eingreifen gem. Art. 20 Abs. 4 DSGVO nicht übertragen dürfen.

Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde gem. Art. 77 Abs. 1 DSGVO

Sofern Sie den Verdacht haben, dass auf unserer Seite Ihre Daten rechtswidrig verarbeitet werden, können Sie selbstverständlich jederzeit eine gerichtliche Klärung der Problematik herbeiführen. Zudem steht Ihnen jede andere rechtliche Möglichkeit offen. Unabhängig davon steht Ihnen gem. Art. 77 Abs. 1 DSGVO die Möglichkeit zur Verfügung, sich an eine Aufsichtsbehörde zu wenden. Das Beschwerderecht gem. Art. 77 DSGVO steht Ihnen in dem EU-Mitgliedstaat Ihres Aufenthaltsortes, Ihres Arbeitsplatzes und/oder des Ortes des vermeintlichen Verstoßes zu, d.h. Sie können die Aufsichtsbehörde, an die Sie sich wenden, aus den oben genannten Orten wählen. Die Aufsichtsbehörde, bei der die Beschwerde eingereicht wurde, unterrichtet Sie dann über den Stand und die Ergebnisse Ihrer Eingabe, einschließlich der Möglichkeit eines gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs gem. Art. 78 DSGVO.

Erstellt durch:

© DURY LEGAL Rechtsanwälte – www.dury.de

© Website-Check GmbH – www.website-check.de